Johannes Bach

2. Kassier: 
Herr Johannes Bach

 

Kontakt:
j.bach@trachtenverein-unterfoehring.de

Ilse Geier

2. Schriftführerin: 
Frau Ilse Geier

 

Kontakt:
i.geier@trachtenverein-unterfoehring.de

Johannes Bach

2. Vorplattler: 
Herr Johannes Bach

 

Kontakt:
j.bach@trachtenverein-unterfoehring.de

Andrea Weindl

1. Jugendleiterin: 
Frau Andrea Weindl

 

Kontakt:
a.weindl@trachtenverein-unterfoehring.de

Alexandra Winkelhofer

2. Jugendleiterin: 
Frau Alexandra Winkelhofer

 

Kontakt:
a.winkelhofer@trachtenverein-unterfoehring.de

Alexandra Winkelhofer

Deandlvertreterin: 
Frau Alexandra Winkelhofer

 

Kontakt:
a.winkelhofer@trachtenverein-unterfoehring.de

Franz Klietsch

Inventarverwalter:
Herr Franz Klietsch

 

Kontakt:
f.klietsch@trachtenverein-unterfoehring.de


Sylvia Ponert

Revisor:
Frau Sylvia Schnabl

 

Kontakt:
s.schnabl@trachtenverein-unterfoehring.de

gerhard weindl

Revisor:
Herr Gerhard Weindl

 

Kontakt:
g.weindl@trachtenverein-unterfoehring.de